Types of Access Lists
Many types of ACLs can be configured in Cisco IOS. The following lists are the most commonly known and used:
Standard ACLs
Extended ACLs
IP named ACLs
Lock and key (Dynamic ACLs)
Reflexive ACLs
Established ACLs
Time-based ACLs using time ranges
Distributed time-based ACLs
Turbo ACLs
Receive ACLs
Infrastructure protection ACLs
Transit ACLs
Classification ACLs
Debugging traffic using ACLs